Members of Association

SR. NO.STATENAMEPOSITIONEMAIL INDIVIDUAL
1Andhara PradeshSri Satya SridharState Secretaryyogasatyasridhar@rguktn.ac.in
2Andhara PradeshSmt. Ananthaneni RadhikaPresidentaradhika088@gmail.com
3AssamSh. Bikash Goswami Presidentbikashassampys@gmail.co
4AssamSh. Jyotirmoy SaikiaState Secretaryyuvabharat.jyotirmoi@gmail.com
5BiharSh. Ajit KumarPresidentpys.biharprant@gmail.com
6BiharMr. Chandra ShekharState Secretaryybmpmunger@gmail.com
7ChhattisgarhMr. Sanjay Kumar AgrawalState SecretaryPyscentralindia@gmail.com
8ChhattisgarhMr. Subrat SahooPresidentsub.right@yahoo.co.in
9DelhiSh. Rachit KaushikPresidentrachitvi@gmail.com
10DelhiDr. Naveen Chandra KandpalState Secretaryrkyk11@gmail.com
11DNH and Diu & DamanMs. Tanuja MakwanaPresidenttanujaypvalsad@gmail.com
12DNH and Diu & DamanShree Arjun T UdeshiState SecretaryArjunudeshi@gmail.com
13GoaMr.V.M.Prabhu DesaiPresidentprabhudesaisports@gmail.com
14GoaMr. Kamlesh BandekarState Secretarykamleshbandekar@yahoo.com
15GujaratMr. Udit ShethPresidentUdit.Sheth@transstadia.com
16GujaratMr. Umang DawnState Secretaryumangdawn@gmail.com
17HaryanaDr. Jaideep Arya JiPresidentjaiarya1973@gmail.com
18HaryanaSh. Sunil Kumar Sharma JiState Secretarysunilsharmayogi@gmail.com
19Himachal PradeshMr. Leeladhar SharmaPresidentldsharmakarsog.999@gmail.com
20Himachal PradeshAcharya Vivek SoodState Secretaryacharyaviveksood@gmail.com
21Jammu & KashmirMr. Ghulam Mohmad Bhat JiPresidentpresidentjkysa@gmail.com
22Jammu & KashmirMr. Shabir Ahmed DraState SecretaryShabiryoga786@gmail.com
23JharkhandSh. Sanajy KumarPresidentalliswellsanjubst@gmail.com
24JharkhandSh. Bipin Kumar PandeyState Secretarypandeybipin813@gmail.com
25KarnatakaDr. Murthy B.PPresidentmurthybp@gmail.com
26KarnatakaDr. N Niranjan Murhty State Secretarysgsyogafoundation@gmail.com
27KeralaSh. E Thippe Swamy JiPresidenteswamy@gmail.com
28KeralaSh. Babu Keloth JiState Secretarybabuwholesome@gmail.com
29Madhya PradeshMr. Ved Praksh Sharma JiPresidentvedips93@gmail.com
30Madhya PradeshMr. Dinesh Singh ThakurState Secretarydsthakur45@gmail.com
31MaharashtraMr. Bhalchandra Ganpat PadalkarPresidentbapupadalkar1959@gmail.com
32MaharashtraDr. Sanjay Omkarnath MalpaniState Secretarysanjay@malpani.com
33ManipurMr. Naorem Chaoba Singh JiPresidentnaoremchaobasingh19405@gmail.com
34ManipurMr. Pukhrambam Birpradash Singh JiState Secretaryamopk44@gmail.com
35MeghalayaSh. Manik PaulPresidentumeshchandgothia@gmail.
36MeghalayaSh. Dipankar NandiState Secretarynandidipankar2@gmail.com
37OdishaProf. Dr. Prafulla Kumar Mishra JiPresidentprof.prafullam@gmail.com
38OdishaSh. Saroj kanta MohapatraState Secretarysarojkantamohapatra74@gmail.com
39PondicherryYogacharya Dr Ananda BalayogiPresidentyognat@gmail.com
40PondicherryYogachemmal Dayanidy GState Secretarydayanidy@gmail.com
41PunjabLt. Gen. G.S. Cheema JiPresidentvc.tmbspsu.@gmail.com
42PunjabDr. Chandra Kant Mishra JiState Secretaryyogichandrakant@gmail.com
43RajasthanMr. Chandra Prakash Purohit Presidentgbrilliantyoga@gmail.com
44RajasthanMr. Pradeep Kumar SharmaState Secretarypksharma.2107@gmail.com
45SikkimMr. Nar Bahadur ThapaPresidentnbthapa399@gmail.com
46SikkimMrs. Bharti BasnettState Secretarybharti_nam@yahoo.co.in
47TamilnaduMr. Parasmal Ji, Presidentyogacharyaparas1982@gmail.com
48TamilnaduMr. Abhijit Bose (Retd. IAF)State Secretaryyogaabhijit@gmail.com
49TelanganaMr. G. Shridhar RaoPresidentsridharrao2310@ gmail.com
50TelanganaMrs. Ekta BounderliqueState Secretaryekta.bouderlique@heartfulness.org
51TripuraMr. Sanjit NahaPresidentfeelsanjit@gmail.com
52TripuraMr. Pankaj MajumderState Secretarypankajmajumder23456@gmail.com
52Uttar PradeshMr. Rishi Pal Singh JiPresidentrishipals480@gmail.com
53Uttar PradeshMr. Rohit kaushik JiState Secretaryrohitkaushik002@gmai.com
54UttrakhandSadhvi Dr. Devpriya JiPresidentsadhvi.devpriya@bharatswabhimantrust.org
55UttrakhandMr. Kapil Shastri JiState Secretarykapilyoga@gmail.com
56West BengalProf. Dr. Sankar Kumar SanyalPresidentsankar_sanyal@yahoo.co.in
57West BengalMr. Dibyendu SahaState Secretaryallindiayogaculturefederation1@gmail.com